Hurricane’s March Madness: Results, Day 4

It’s getting old and I know I promised it wouldn’t go chalk, but I can only control so much. Today’s matchup pitted 2-seed Ella the Elephant against 7-seed Big Block Singsong.

It was Ella all the way even though she’s a relative newcomer to the Disney scene (I think). She’s an elephant with a magic red hat that can transform into anything she wants but her friend Belinda is a know-it-all who I can’t stand.

As for Big Block Singsong, I thought it stood a chance since he loves their ‘Owl’ video, as do I:

That’s really the only one he enjoys so I’m not all that surprised of his decision. Oh, and he always asks for Ella when he eats his cereal in the morning.

Here’s a look at the updated bracket.

Nolan TV Tourney Day 4

Tomorrow’s game will feature 6-seed Henry Hugglemonster and 3-seed Sofia the First. He’s reallt fallen out of favor with both so it’s a total coin flip.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close