Food, Parenting

Dinner: Creole-seasoned tri-color rice, corn, black bean stuffed peppers

While I sometimes alter any recipe I may find on the internet or Pinterest, here’s the thought behind tonight’s dinner.

Figuring the kids won’t eat any of this, besides Graham maybe trying a bite or two, I’ll make mini raviolis for them.

This one is really simple and it’s vegetarian if you so choose (I did tonight). Linds has kind’ve trending towards vegetarian meals during this pregnancy, and if it tastes good, I have no problems. This one is a repeat dinner – I made it a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

