Taking a stand

Despite my affinity to snack on the crust of every peanut butter and jelly sandwich I make for Nolan and Graham, today I decided I take a stand.

Not against the former but rather the latter. He’s only two, is just beginning to formulate phrases, and pretty much eats anything (besides hot dogs and waffles!?).

I made Graham lunch (PB&J) and DIDN’T cut off the crust.

The result? He ate 95% of it!

(With Nolan I’m not as brazen. I’ve slowly been taking steps of leaving the crust on Nolan’s sandwiches. I’m currently only lopping the top crust off.)

One thought on “Taking a stand

Leave a Reply

