Food, Graham, Parenting

Follow Up: Taking a stand

I know it’s only been a few days, but I’m already following up on my previous post about not cutting the crust off lunchtime sandwiches.

Nolan hasn’t been had any issues or voiced any concern about me cutting off the top crust only.

Graham, after eating the entire sandwich the first time I didn’t remove any crust, well, lets just say he’s digressed.

He left the edges uneaten (I ate them) the second day. And the third day? The kid must be trolling me because this is how he left the crust:

0928161236
“Cut the crap and the crust, dad.”

Yeah, a discarded stack of sandwich crust.

I’m not giving up on this.

Leave a Reply

